Welcome!

IMG_0402To start things off, I want to introduce myself! I’m Paris, 19 years young and from just outside of Boston. For the longest time, I have wanted to start this blog. The opportunity has finally presented itself in the form of a final project for my fashion communication class, and I could not be more excited to start this journey.  When I was little, I would change and create new outfits multiple times a day, I was constantly designing clothing that I wished I could wear, and I loved dresses that would flow out when I spun. Not much has changed since then and now I’m pursuing my greatest love: FASHION. “Well, everyone needs clothes,” said my father when I told him what I wanted to do, although I’m pretty sure he said it to reassure himself, not me. I major in fashion communication, and one day I hope to be in the world of fashion journalism. My other true loves include makeup, figure skating, music, traveling, food, and of course family and friends. This blog will be a combination of all my true loves and how I tie fashion into each and every one of them. I hope anyone reading this enjoys coming on this amazing journey with me, and I cannot wait to start! 

Leave a Reply

