Home for the Holidays: Thanksgiving 2015

This Thanksgiving I had so much to be thankful for! My home filled with my loving family, my comfy bed, and my pets. My parents work so hard to give my sister and I the amazing opportunity to learn and travel and better ourselves and for that I am eternally grateful! I am also so thankful for my friends who are my biggest support system and source of laughter, I don’t know how I would live without them by my side. Lastly I am thankful that I’ve been given the gift of education at a school where I can pursue what I love. I hope everyone enjoyed their holiday and spent it with people that love them! Don’t ever take your experiences for granted because many people are not as fortunate.

I had a great holiday with my family, here are a few pictures!

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
I used Blair Waldorf as outfit inspiration, it only seemed fitting as we share the same favorite holiday and love of pearls
IMG_3381
SO incredibly thankful for them!

XO,

Paris

Leave a Reply

