BFF Outing to The Little Mermaid

Over the break my best friends and I went to see a production of The Little Mermaid, done by the Fiddlehead Theatre Company and it was amazing! The Little Mermaid was my favorite movie growing up and I totally still wish I could be a mermaid… The cast put on an amazing performance and we all had so much fun! I love littler theatre companies because they do just as good of a job without the high ticket prices of a Broadway show.

VSCO Cam-1-8
For the show I wore a dress from Roxy, tights by Sarah Borghi, and shoes by Steve Madden (similar here). My blanket scarf (similar here) and bag are from Primark and my sunglasses are American Eagle!

This outfit is perfect for the fall weather, I love sweater dresses because they’re comfy and keep you warm on chilly days but still look chic! I dressed mine up with the sparkly tights and added pops of color with my scarf and statement bag.

I hope everyone enjoyed their break and had a happy holiday, and if you can spare the time, go see The Little Mermaid! Student tickets are only $26!

XO,

Paris

 

One thought on “BFF Outing to The Little Mermaid

Leave a Reply

