Faux Fur and Flannel

I styled my Saturday OOTD around this awesome faux suede/shearling vest that I picked up at TJMaxx just this week. It was the perfect piece to wear for today’s chilly weather!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Details

Because my family and I were taking our Christmas card picture we all decided to wear flannels. Adding the vest over my flannel gave me extra warmth and dressed up the flannel, giving the outfit a more “lumberjack chic” vibe.

My flannel is from American Eagle and I wore it tucked into Bullhead Black jeans (my absolute favorite black jeggings). Sunglasses are from Francesca’s, and my new Sorel boots kept my feet warm and dry while we searched through the rows of trees for the perfect one.

I can tell that this vest will be a staple in my winter wardrobe and I cannot wait to style it with all my holiday outfits!

XO,

Paris

 

 

Leave a Reply

