Dear Santa…

Christmas is quickly coming up and I cannot wait to spend time at home with friends and family. Although the holiday season is so much more than giving and receiving gifts, I figured I would show you some items on this years wish list!

  1. Dolce & Gabbana ‘Dolce’ Eau de Parfum – This is my all-time favorite perfume! It smells amazing but with a higher price tag than my college girl budget can handle, its earned the top spot on my wish list!2651349_fpx.tif
  2. Ugg Classic Mini Boots – Uggs are my go to for the colder winter days when I wear a more casual/comfy outfit! The classic mini uggs are perfect because they can be worn with cute socks showing out the top with leggings and an oversized flannel, and the flare of a yoga pant fits over the top when I want to wear them as slippers on lazy Sundays!287332-p-4x
  3. Ted Baker Bowicon Shopper – When it comes to carting my school supplies around, I like to use a tote that is both functional and fashionable. I love this one from Ted Baker because of the adorable bow detail and the sleek design of it!us-Womens-Accessories-Bags-BOWICON-Large-bow-detail-shopper-bag-Black-XA5W_BOWICON_00-BLACK_1.jpg
  4. Urban Decay’s Naked Smoky Palette – When I saw that UD was coming out with a Smoky palette I got sooo excited… I love a good smoky eye and the colors in this palette look so gorgeous! They feature cooler shadows which I like to wear in the winter.smokey-palette

Obviously this is just a wish list and I don’t expect to get all of these items, but a girl can dream right?!

XO,

Paris

Leave a Reply

